Get in touch

Bovington Academy
Holt Road
Dorset BH20 6LE

Mrs MacDonald & Miss Way 01929 462744

Contact us

Staff list

Leadership Team

Mrs V Maslin Acting Principal
Mrs S Reddyhoff Vice Principal
Mrs S Reddyhoff Assistant Principal & SENDCo

Early Years Foundation Stage (Reception)

Mrs C Brown Phase Team Leader - Corfe (Year R)
Miss J Cutler Class Teacher - Lulworth (Year R)
Mrs H Wiles Learning Support Assistant
Mrs H Bartholomew Learning Support Assistant

Key Stage 1 (Year 1 & 2)

Mr C Brown Phase Team Leader - Studland (Year 1/2)
Mrs E Drake Class Teacher - Moreton (Year 1/2)
Mrs S Brunskill Class Teacher - Tyneham (year 1/2)
Mrs N Gray Learning Support Assistant
Mrs V Smith Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Whincop Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Snape Learning Support Assistant

Lower Key Stage Two (Year 3 and 4)

Mrs R Rawlings Class Teacher - Blandford (Year 3)
Mrs S Elms Class Teacher - Kimmeridge (Year 3)
Mrs L Muraro Phase Team Leader - Weymouth (Year 4)
Miss R King Class Teacher
Miss S Marrow Learning Support Assistant
Miss S Emery Learning Support Assistant
Mrs O Southcott Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Smeaton Learning Support Assistant
Miss A Dyson Learning Support Assistant

Upper Key Stage Two (Year 5 and 6)

Miss R Doak Class Teacher - Swanage (Year 5)
Mrs A Warren Class Teacher - Dorchester (Year 5)
Mr R van der Eyken Phase Team Leader - Wareham (Year 6)
Mrs A Williamson Class Teacher - Wimborne (Year 6)
Mrs R Ayrton Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Rickett Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Porter Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Selby Learning Support Assistant


Mrs K Amos PE & Sport
Mrs J Buck Forest Schools
Mr T Grattidge Computing & ICT

Pastoral Team

Mrs L Stone Principal LSA / Children and Staff Well-being
Mrs R Marshall Pastoral & Attendance
Mr W Williams Learning Mentor / Deputy DSL

Office Staff

Mrs C Woodward School Business Manager / Office Manager / Principal’s PA
Mrs P MacDonald Admin & Assessment Officer
Mrs C Way Admin Assistant

Site Staff

Mr D Amey Caretaker & School Mini Bus Driver

Aspirations District Staff

Mr T Mead South Coast District Facilities Manager

Breakfast & After School Club

Mrs H Wiles Team Leader
Mrs K Lawaci Team Member
Mrs J Buck Team Member
Mrs C Way Team Member

Lunchtime Staff (Play Leaders)

Mrs L Roberts Team Leader
Mrs H Simmons Team Member
Mrs M Amey Team Member
Mrs S Law Team Member
Mrs D Upshall Team Member
Mrs K Amey Team Member
Mrs K Lawaci Team Member
Mrs B Culver Team Member

Make an enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.